Check out the Spartan pop-up shop for new + exclusive label merch!

Lucky Scars - "Rock and Roll Party Foul" 7" / EP SPAR027


Reigning from the depths of Orange County, CA, Lucky Scars has but one goal and ambition: to rock your backyard party. With songs about a female assassin, fear of the government, breaking the law, and killing people in positions of power, Lucky Scars — featuring former members of Sense Field and Ignite — exists to further rattle those who live comfortably in paranoia. Produced by Jim Monroe (CJ Ramone, The Adolescents) and mastered by Stephen Egerton (Descendants, All, Flag), the EP contains four breakneck blasts of good, old-fashioned, beer-swillin' American rock and roll.


  1. All Lies
  2. Bandita
  3. Rules and Laws
  4. Vampire
  5. Bandita (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
Pressing Information

First pressing limited to 500 copies:

• Clear with Red, Blue, and Yellow Splatter (250)
• Red/Blue/Black Tri-Color (150)
• Red (100)

Four panel fold-out insert printed on uncoated stock.

All orders a high-quality download of the Rock and Roll Party Foul EP.