New subscribers to the Spartan mailing list receive an instant discount code for 20% off your next order! You'll also be the first to hear about new music, new releases, tour dates, and more.

• Excludes pre-orders and distro items.

Promo Ends: May 31st


Anakin - "Radio Transmission Failure" LP
$7.99 - $19.99

  • Anakin -
  • Anakin -

Anakin - "Radio Transmission Failure" LP
$7.99 - $19.99

Item unavailable? Notify me if it comes back in stock.

Anakin’s new album Radio Transmission Failure is the record the San Diego quartet has always wanted to make - and one that didn’t come easy. A true test of perseverance, the album title points to overcoming adversity and bravely facing the future. Each song shares a story - an arm out-stretched seeking connection; a therapy session for the band and those who will listen. And while lyrically, Radio Transmission Failure is the band’s heaviest album to date, it’s also their most pop-oriented — all the while giving you a full-dose of all the spaced-out, fuzz-rock you’ve come to expect with Anakin.

Track Listing

  1. Ultrasonic
  2. Overdue
  3. Motionless
  4. Reconnect
  5. Deceiver
  6. Polaris-385
  7. Transmitter
  8. Alienated
  9. Earthless
  10. Sleepwalk

Pressing Information

First pressing limited to 500 copies:

• Clear (350)
• Transparent Yellow (150)

All orders include an instant high quality of Radio Transmission Failure.