84 Tigers Mega Bundle

  • 84 Tigers Mega Bundle
  • 84 Tigers Mega Bundle
  • 84 Tigers Mega Bundle

84 Tigers Mega Bundle

84 Tigers’ debut album Time in the Lighthouse feels like a hurricane of nature at times — crashing, shifting, and moving with an intensity that only Mother Nature can create, then suddenly shifting to rise with big, open melodies, creating a sense of the clouds parting after a massive storm on the seas. Featuring Mike Reed (guitar/vocals), Ben Reed (bass), and Jono Diener (drums), and after years of perennial touring and releases with their previous critically-adored outfits, Small Brown Bike and The Swellers, 84 Tigers has emerged as the three musicians' primary creative outlet in music. The trio immediately bonded, having gone down a similar path of pursuing a dream, making a splash, then exiting when the time felt right. The band officially formed in early 2021 based on demos Mike had been working on through 2019/2020. In October 2021, still unannounced to the world, the band recorded with Marc Jacob Hudson (Against Me!, Taking Back Sunday) at Rancho Recordo, deep in the woods of Michigan. The result is an intense and driving 10-song album that blurs the lines of post-hardcore, punk, and 90s alt-rock into the band’s own sound. Time In The Lighthouse perfectly captures the juxtaposition of its point of origin — layers of grit and weathered textures surrounding a core that is authentic and approachable, and thematic content that balances subtle nods and explicit references to the enduring and industrious spirit of the midwest.

Bundle Includes

Time in the Lighthouse LP
• Lighthouse T-Shirt
• Lighthouse 9" x 27" Pennant by Oxford Pennant
• Lighthouse Whole Coffee Beans by Rootless Coffee Co.

Small batch, medium roast Brazilian coffee for sharing time.

Region: Brazil
Process: Natural
Elevation: 1100 MASL
Taste: Dark Chocolate, Nutty, Dried Fruit, Almond, Cherry
Weight: 1 lb

Track Listing

  1. Kingdom of One
  2. Tides Will Lead
  3. Great Basin
  4. Atlas Fractured
  5. En Route
  6. The Waves Beneath
  7. Waiting Season
  8. Unwrecked
  9. Calm Cloudless
  10. Over and Down

Pressing Information

First pressing limited to 500 copies:

• Smokestack (250)
• Marble Clouds (150)
• Beacon (100)

Full color jacket printed on reverseboard stock with full-color uncoated printed insert.

This is a pre-order. All pre-orders include an instant hi-quality download of the singles "Kingdom of One" and "Great Basin" and a full album download on October 21st.