Low Coast - Existing The Dream
$9.99 - $24.99

  • Low Coast - Existing The Dream
  • Low Coast - Existing The Dream

Low Coast - Existing The Dream
$9.99 - $24.99

European customers, pick this up from our EU/UK Store and save on shipping!

After more than two decades with the fan-adored band Gameface, Jeff Caudill returns with a new band, Low Coast, and a debut album, Existing the Dream. Low Coast is a departure from the SoCal melodic punk rock world and a foray into the direction of bands like Wilco, Gin Blossoms, and Death Cab For Cutie. What began as a stripped down solo record, soon began to amplify as the individual songs took shape and after sharing some demos with friends Mike Fratantuno and Terence Yoshiaki (who spent the early part of their career touring and recording with numerous artists, most notably Black Eyed Peas), they came on board to form the bands rhythm section. Soon after, Low Coast's roster was solidified with lead guitarist Dave Hemann and keyboardist Brian Lapin. The band’s debut release arrives amidst a melee of disarray, but evokes the simple notion of understanding. Step outside yourself, even when living feels like it's been diluted to merely existing.

Track Listing

  1. Hard To Believe
  2. I Know We’ll Never Know
  3. Out There
  4. Everybody Shines
  5. Nowhere Else To Go
  6. Sandy
  7. (I Can’t Wait To) Live in the Moment
  8. Irrational Anthem
  9. Destination
  10. Car Stereo

Pressing Information

First pressing limited to 300 copies:

• Desert Dusk (Gold / Black / Blue Swirl) (300)

Full color jacket printed on reverseboard stock and full-color printed innersleeve.

All orders include an instant hi-quality download of Existing The Dream.

More in Vinyl View All